Game Schedule, Scores, Recaps and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CGHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 06, 201805:55 PMJohnson HS (Scrimmage)Johnson
18
0
Tue, Feb 13, 201805:55 PMDiscovery HSCentral
15
2
Fri, Feb 16, 201805:55 PMFellowship ChristianCentral
1
11
Mon, Feb 19, 201805:55 PMRockdale County HSRockdale County HS
3
4
Wed, Feb 21, 201805:55 PMRockdale County HSCentral
1
14
Fri, Feb 23, 201805:55 PMShiloh HSCentral
8
5
Tue, Feb 27, 201805:30 PMDuluth HSDuluth HS
6
9
Sat, Mar 03, 201801:00 PMHabersham CentralCentral
0
12
Sat, Mar 03, 201803:30 PMHabersham CentralCentral
4
12
Mon, Mar 05, 201805:55 PMDacula HSDacula HS
7
15
Wed, Mar 07, 201805:55 PMDacula HSCentral
4
6
Fri, Mar 09, 201805:55 PMShiloh HSShiloh HS
7
11
Wed, Mar 14, 201805:55 PMLanier HSCentral
0
10
Fri, Mar 16, 201805:55 PMApalachee HSApalachee HS
1
14
Wed, Mar 21, 201805:55 PMBerkmar HSCentral
8
5
Thu, Mar 22, 201805:55 PMBerkmar HSBerkmar HS
10
2
Fri, Mar 23, 201805:55 PMParkview HSCentral
0
18
Mon, Mar 26, 201805:55 PMParkview HSParkview HS
0
13
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:55 PMNorcross HSNorcross HS
1
12
Fri, Mar 30, 201805:55 PMNorcross HSCentral
3
5
Thu, Apr 05, 201805:55 PMMeadowcreek HSCentral
1
0
Fri, Apr 06, 201805:55 PMMeadowcreek HSMeadowcreek HS
1
0
Mon, Apr 09, 201805:55 PMBrookwood HSBrookwood HS
0
12
Wed, Apr 11, 201805:55 PMBrookwood HSCentral
0
15
Fri, Apr 13, 201805:55 PMLakeside HSCentral
2
13
Mon, Apr 16, 201805:55 PMLakeside HSLakeside HS
2
17
Tue, Apr 17, 201805:55 PMDiscovery HSCentral
3
10
Thu, Apr 19, 201805:55 PMLoganville Christian (Senior Night)Central
3
6
Fri, Apr 20, 201805:55 PMDiscovery HSDiscovery HS
5
6
 
Event Type Legend