Game Schedule, Scores, Recaps and Directions - JV

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CGHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 14, 201705:30 PMDiscoveryDiscovery
24
21
Wed, Feb 15, 201705:30 PMDaculaCentral
2
30
Mon, Feb 20, 201706:00 PMDaculaDacula
0
15
Tue, Feb 21, 201705:30 PMShilohCentral
0
22
Thu, Feb 23, 201705:30 PMDuluthDuluth
2
22
Tue, Feb 28, 201705:30 PMBerkmarCentral
11
7
Thu, Mar 02, 201705:30 PMDiscoveryDiscovery
8
14
Tue, Mar 07, 201705:30 PMShilohShiloh
3
7
Thu, Mar 09, 201705:30 PMDuluthCentral
0
15
Tue, Mar 14, 201705:30 PMBerkmarBerkmar
PPD
Thu, Mar 16, 201705:30 PMDiscoveryCentral
12
2
Tue, Mar 21, 201705:30 PMShilohCentral
7
11
Thu, Mar 23, 201705:30 PMDuluthDuluth
0
15
Tue, Mar 28, 201705:30 PMBerkmarCentral
15
30
Thu, Mar 30, 201704:30 PMDiscoveryDuluth
5
12
Sat, Apr 01, 201712:00 PMBerkmarBerkmar
15
7
 
Event Type Legend